COVID-19 SPECIAL SECTION

Contributing to today's research
for tomorrow's treatments

DIEX Research is a privatly owned Sherbrooke clinical researh company conduction Phase I to IV trials in Quebec.

74 Health professionals

DIEX Research teams up with recognized healthcare professionals. Our general practitioners and medical specialists hold an exceptional knowledge and practice of the health conditions that are the subject of our projects.  They take responsibility for our research projects and ensure the safety and well-being of the participants. Our research projects are supported by many collaborators in radiology, psychology and psychiatry. They allow us to easily obtain the complementary medical expertise required for research protocols. DIEX Research employ more than 30 professionals including nurses, professionals in pharmacology, medical specialist and research professionals involved in the initiation of a project to patient follow-ups, through the recruitment of participants. The strength and distinction of DIEX is based on the complementary expertise and experience of its multidisciplinary team.

Learn more

4 737 Participants

Participating in a clinical study is learning more about our health condition while having privileged access to a medical team composed of qualified doctors and nurses. It is also the opportunity to try and innovative treatment for free. Participation in a project is always voluntary and does not imply any need on your part. Our team has the flexibility to adapt to your availability for appointments and we reimburse all expenses related to your travels.

Learn more

305 Clinical trials

Diabetes, bladder problem, women’s health, osteoarthritis, cognitive health or prevention of diseases or infection, the fields of study of DIEX are varied, but we all have the same mission: to improve the quality of treatments available in Quebec. The duration of our projects can vary from 24 hours to a few years, require more or less frequent follow-up or involve different forms of treatment (ointment, cachet, vaccine).

Learn more

Our current trials

  • COVID-19 Prevention Study for ...

    Men and Women
    Smokers and Non smokers
    18+
    -
    -
    Joliette, Québec, Sherbrooke
    -
    Up to
    Participate

Our experts keep you informed

See all news

Stay connected

Contribuez à la recherche d’aujourd’hui
pour les traitements de demain
Contribuez à la recherche d’aujourd’hui
pour les traitements de demain
Contribuez à la recherche d’aujourd’hui
pour les traitements de demain
Contribuez à la recherche d’aujourd’hui
pour les traitements de demain

Nos études cliniques en cours

  • COVID-19 Étude en cours pour l’essai d’une médication comme traitement

    Hommes et Femmes
    Fumeurs et Non-fumeurs
    18 ans ou plus
    3 visites
    Gargarisme, Spray & rinçage nasal
    Joliette, Québec, Sherbrooke
    150 $
    Jusqu'à 150 $
    Participer
  • COVID-19-Essai d’un traitement

    Hommes et Femmes
    Fumeurs et Non-fumeurs
    Plus de 18 ans
    Entre 3 semaines et 2 mois
    Gargarisme, Spray & rinçage nasal
    Joliette, Québec, Sherbrooke
    150 $ à la fin des 5 visites
    Jusqu'à 150 $
    Participer

DIEX Recherche est une entreprise privée sherbrookoise de recherche clinique conduisant des essais de phase I à IV au Québec

74 professionnels

DIEX recherche fait équipe avec des professionnels reconnus du domaine de la santé. Nos médecins généralistes et médecins spécialistes détiennent une connaissance et une pratique exceptionnelle des conditions de santé qui font l’objet de nos projets. Ils assurent la responsabilité de nos projets de recherche et s’assurent de la sécurité et du bien-être des participants. Nos projets de recherche sont soutenus par de nombreux collaborateurs en radiologie, psychologie, psychiatrie. Ils nous permettent d’obtenir aisément les expertises médicales complémentaires requises aux protocoles de recherche. DIEX Recherche emploie plus de 30 professionnels dont des infirmiers(ère), professionnels en pharmacologie, médecin spécialiste et professionnels de recherche impliqué l’initiation d’un projet aux suivis patient, en passant par le recrutement des participants. La force et la distinction de DIEX reposent sur l’expertise et l’expérience complémentaires de son équipe multidisciplinaire.

En savoir plus

4 737 participants

Participer à une étude clinique c’est en apprendre davantage sur sa condition de santé tout en ayant un accès privilégié à une équipe médicale composée de médecins et d’infirmiers(ères) qualifiés. C’est aussi la possibilité d’essayer un traitement novateur gratuitement. La participation à un projet est toujours volontaire et n’implique aucun coût de votre part. Notre équipe a la flexibilité de s’adapter à vos disponibilités pour les rendez-vous et nous remboursons tous les frais reliés à vos déplacements.

En savoir plus

305 essais cliniques

Diabète, problèmes de vessie, santé de la femme, arthrose, santé cognitive, ou prévention de maladies ou d’infection, les champs d’étude de DIEX sont variés mais ont tous la même mission : contribuer à améliorer la qualité des traitements disponibles au Québec. La durée de nos projets peut varier de 24 heures à quelques années, nécessiter un suivi plus ou moins fréquent ou impliquer différentes formes de traitement (onguent, cachet, vaccin).

En savoir plus

Nos experts vous informent

Voir toutes les nouvelles et recherches

Restez connecté